Home Become a Member Club News
Fixtures Tables Registrations
Men's Teams Ladies' Teams
Men's Ladies' Mixed and Open
Notices Team Selection Social Bowls Social Events For Sale Contact us Useful Links

Wymondham Dell Bowls Club

County League (Ladies)

Latest League Tables

Dell Ladies 'A' Team

Date Day Time H/A Against Score Points
For Against For Against
11/10/2018 Thu 12:00 Away Norfolk 'A' 50 44 6.5 1.5
18/10/2018 Thu 12:00 Home Hunstanton    
01/11/2018 Thu 14:00 Home Diss 'A'    
10/11/2018 Sat 10:00 Away North Walsham
16/11/2018 Fri 14:30 Away Acle 'A'    
22/11/2018 Thu 14:00 Home County Arts 'A'    
01/12/2018 Sat 11:00 Away Woodlands 'A'    
04/12/2018 Tue 14:00 Home Norfolk 'A'    
11/12/2018 Tue 14:00 Home Gallow 'A'    
03/01/2019 Thu 14:00 Home Acle 'A'    
12/01/2019 Sat 11:00 Away Hunstanton    
17/01/2019 Thu 12:00 Home Woodlands 'A'    
22/01/2019 Tue 11:45 Away Gallow 'A'    
28/01/2019 Mon 12:30 Away Yarmouth Red    
05/02/2019 Tue 14:00 Away Diss 'A'    
12/02/2019 Tue 12:00 Home Yarmouth Red    
21/02/2019 Thu 14:00 Home North Walsham    
28/02/2019 Thu 12:00 Away County Arts 'A'    

Dell Ladies 'B' Team

Date Day Time H/A Against Score Points
For Against For Against
11/10/2018 Thu 14:00 Home Acle 'B' 62 34 7 1
18/10/2018 Thu 14:00 Home Diss 'B'    
26/10/2018 Fri 12:30 Away Yarmouth Blue    
01/11/2018 Thu 10:00 Away Shotford 'B'    
22/11/2018 Thu 12:00 Home Shotford 'A'    
04/12/2018 Tue 12:00 Home Acle 'C'    
15/12/2018 Sat 12:30 Away Acle 'C'    
12/01/2019 Sat 12:30 Away Acle 'B'    
17/01/2019 Thu 14:00 Home Lowestoft Railway    
22/01/2019 Tue 12:00 Home Yarmouth Blue    
29/01/2019 Tue 14:00 Away Diss 'B'    
02/02/2019 Sat 12:00 Away Lowestoft Railway    
21/02/2019 Thu 12:00 Home Shotford 'B'    
28/02/2019 Thu 10:00 Away Shotford 'A'